Day 3

Woke up this morning with a pain in my elbow. Not sure if it’s from spending ALL day yesterday on the computer getting the bills caught up and my PSYCH class finished or if it’s from the push-ups that hurt like  crazy….only did 22 total! At least my sit-ups were a little respectable: 50!!!

I’ve been doing good on the calories and can share a little success after two days:

Down 3.5 lbs after 2 days!

Calories on track for the week

About cougarfan75

Doing my part to bring my opinion to a world so desperate to hear it! There's my take on the world, and then there's everything else!!!
This entry was posted in Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

